Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Sticky topic Sticky: Introduce Yourself! (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 07:25
143 1,270,102 by Ian H
Sat, 2015-05-02 01:44
General
Sticky topic Sticky: A reminder of the non-negotiable rules
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 19:20
6,680 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2010-09-15 19:35
Important Messages from Iain
Normal topic Parry-Pass-Check Platform Drill
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-05-06 17:04
69 by Wastelander
Wed, 2015-05-06 17:04
Martial Arts
Normal topic The universal truth of pre-emption
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2015-05-05 09:38
3 949 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2015-05-06 10:03
Self-Protection
Normal topic Martial Secrets Podcast (Kane/Wilder) ... ???
by Ian H on Tue, 2015-05-05 21:35
116 by Ian H
Tue, 2015-05-05 21:35
Help Wanted?
Hot topic Stop drinking the kool aid.
by Eddie J on Thu, 2015-04-23 10:20
6 408 by Ian H
Tue, 2015-05-05 21:17
Help Wanted?
Hot topic kettle bells
by Finlay on Tue, 2012-03-20 08:18
6 1,791 by Ian H
Tue, 2015-05-05 18:41
Training Methods
Normal topic Jamie Clubb Edged Weapon Seminar (31st of May)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2015-05-05 14:17
200 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2015-05-05 14:17
What's on?
Closed topic Geoff Thompsons Pure Function Course by Wayne Poulter
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2015-04-24 14:48
644 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2015-05-05 14:08
Articles
Hot topic Power Generation
by Michael Rust on Thu, 2015-04-02 17:50
25 9,249 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2015-05-05 08:42
General
Hot topic Why are kihon techniques considered important? Do you?
by css1971 on Sun, 2015-04-26 22:10
7 1,167 by Marc
Tue, 2015-05-05 08:33
Martial Arts
Hot topic Kumite
by Dod on Wed, 2015-03-04 10:37
12 1,159 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2015-05-05 08:31
Training Methods
Normal topic Practicing Basic Uke-Waza
by Wastelander on Mon, 2015-05-04 17:18
144 by Wastelander
Mon, 2015-05-04 17:18
Articles
Normal topic Why Men Fight discussion - Sam Harris
by GNARL on Sat, 2015-04-18 19:45
2 954 by GNARL
Fri, 2015-05-01 23:12
Martial Arts
Hot topic Nunchaku Disarming Technique
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-04-29 06:58
7 493 by Dale Parker
Fri, 2015-05-01 18:39
Kata Application
Normal topic Kudo in Wales
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2015-04-28 14:05
709 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2015-04-29 10:45
Recommended Section
Normal topic Open seminar of "old style" Okinawan karate - Seisan/Hangetsu kata
by Mark B on Mon, 2015-01-19 21:43
3 671 by Mark B
Wed, 2015-04-29 09:46
What's on?
Normal topic Passai Sho/Bassai Dai Application
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-04-15 15:24
3 492 by Marc
Tue, 2015-04-28 21:26
Kata Application
Hot topic Legal ramifications of Knife Hand Strike to base of the neck?
by JasonStewart on Sun, 2015-04-26 00:43
13 839 by css1971
Tue, 2015-04-28 21:20
Self-Protection
Hot topic Karate shortens your lifespan
by css1971 on Thu, 2015-04-09 23:59
5 1,437 by css1971
Mon, 2015-04-27 23:07
Training Methods

Pages