Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Sticky topic Sticky: Introduce Yourself! (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 07:25
183 1,976,368 by Linville
Mon, 2018-04-30 09:02
General
Sticky topic Sticky: A reminder of the non-negotiable rules
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 19:20
12,063 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2010-09-15 19:35
Important Messages from Iain
Hot topic Block strikes with partner
by Jeb Chiles on Fri, 2018-06-01 22:03
10 2,332 by Nimrod Nir
Tue, 2018-08-14 20:16
Training Methods
Hot topic katapedia.org
by css1971 on Wed, 2015-09-02 23:56
8 3,810 by Neil Babbage
Tue, 2018-08-14 18:50
Kata Application
Normal topic Karate MMA
by diadicic on Tue, 2018-08-14 16:42
35 by diadicic
Tue, 2018-08-14 16:42
General
Normal topic Tactile Sensitivity and Datum Setting Drills
by Wastelander on Tue, 2018-08-14 15:29
40 by Wastelander
Tue, 2018-08-14 15:29
Training Methods
Normal topic Jamie Clubb Seminar in Worcestershire
by Tau on Mon, 2018-08-13 23:26
355 by Tau
Tue, 2018-08-14 08:06
What's on?
Hot topic Looking for Woman/Teen Girl Conflict Descalation/Empowerment Training Materials
by OhioMike on Wed, 2018-08-01 07:35
15 2,206 by Tau
Mon, 2018-08-13 11:29
Help Wanted?
Hot topic Discovering the speedbag
by Zach Zinn on Tue, 2018-07-17 02:34
7 645 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2018-08-10 08:13
Training Methods
Normal topic Pulling/returning hand blocks
by Jeb Chiles on Tue, 2018-08-07 13:48
1 262 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2018-08-10 08:06
Training Methods
Normal topic Why not just drill the bunkai with a partner and do away with the kata?
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2018-08-07 08:50
4 2,963 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2018-08-10 07:56
Kata Application
Normal topic Tips for Training in Japan
by Krammy on Tue, 2018-08-07 02:21
2 210 by Krammy
Wed, 2018-08-08 11:17
Help Wanted?
Normal topic The Problem of Practical Karate
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2018-08-07 21:52
255 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2018-08-07 21:52
Recommended Section
Normal topic Elbow Strike to Rear Naked Choke
by Azato on Thu, 2018-07-26 14:44
3 585 by Azato
Sun, 2018-08-05 18:58
Martial Arts
Normal topic KU Tegumi Drill #11 A Heian Yondan Based Flow Drill
by shotokanman70 on Mon, 2018-07-23 20:58
2 536 by shotokanman70
Wed, 2018-08-01 18:21
Kata Application
Hot topic Getting Old and Getting Older
by Tau on Wed, 2018-07-18 12:16
11 898 by Dennis Krawec
Wed, 2018-08-01 10:21
Self-Development
Hot topic Funakoshi's Anxiety?
by Les Bubka on Fri, 2018-02-23 21:40
8 2,482 by AllyWhytock
Fri, 2018-07-27 19:01
General
Hot topic New Pictures of Itosu
by AllyWhytock on Tue, 2018-01-02 13:27
15 2,972 by Nimrod Nir
Fri, 2018-07-27 18:35
General
Hot topic Questions about old style (pre 20th century) patterns
by css1971 on Fri, 2015-09-11 22:05
12 6,386 by Anf
Thu, 2018-07-26 21:30
Korean Forms
Normal topic Jion flow drill from Jason Kifer
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2018-07-21 13:34
382 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2018-07-21 13:34
Kata Application

Pages