Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Sticky topic Sticky: Introduce Yourself! (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 07:25
147 1,571,171 by MCM180
Tue, 2015-07-14 04:12
General
Sticky topic Sticky: A reminder of the non-negotiable rules
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 19:20
8,859 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2010-09-15 19:35
Important Messages from Iain
Hot topic Sensei Otsuka's choice of Kata
by Black Tiger on Thu, 2011-04-07 09:33
11 4,244 by BSnyder
Mon, 2015-08-31 23:41
General
Normal topic Pragmatic karate clubs in London for my student
by GPNorwich on Mon, 2015-08-31 21:59
47 by GPNorwich
Mon, 2015-08-31 21:59
Help Wanted?
Normal topic De-escalation Opportunity
by JWT on Mon, 2015-08-31 19:13
68 by JWT
Mon, 2015-08-31 20:31
Self-Protection
Hot topic Kata a Complete Fighting System
by Michael Rust on Fri, 2015-08-21 19:06
9 521 by MCM180
Mon, 2015-08-31 20:26
Kata Application
Hot topic Is Sanchin No Kata an exception?
by Andrzej J on Mon, 2015-06-08 20:18
8 1,018 by Simon Weaver
Mon, 2015-08-31 17:59
Kata Application
Normal topic Ego in Karate and the Dojo
by Jordan Giarratano on Fri, 2015-08-28 12:57
4 1,781 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2015-08-31 11:19
General
Normal topic Video: Training Bunkai Principles with Impact without Partner
by Leigh Simms on Sun, 2015-08-30 13:07
2 487 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2015-08-31 10:44
Kata Application
Hot topic Why are kihon techniques considered important? Do you?
by css1971 on Sun, 2015-04-26 22:10
13 2,302 by Creidiki
Sun, 2015-08-30 18:07
Martial Arts
Hot topic LARPing and martial arts, where is the line?
by OnlySeisan on Tue, 2015-08-18 18:40
14 2,396 by Marc
Sun, 2015-08-30 14:35
General
Normal topic The Mindless Exercise/ drill
by OnlySeisan on Sat, 2015-08-29 22:49
160 by OnlySeisan
Sat, 2015-08-29 22:49
Training Methods
Normal topic BB Curriculum & Hicks Law
by Michael Rust on Tue, 2015-07-21 13:34
2 467 by Jordan Giarratano
Fri, 2015-08-28 12:36
Training Methods
Normal topic Kusanku Sho Oyo Bunkai
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-08-26 15:18
2 235 by Wastelander
Thu, 2015-08-27 18:07
Kata Application
Hot topic Kongoken "Shock Exercise"
by Wastelander on Tue, 2015-08-18 17:43
5 327 by Wastelander
Thu, 2015-08-27 16:13
Training Methods
Normal topic Open seminar with Jamie Clubb on 20th of September
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2015-08-27 09:11
461 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2015-08-27 09:12
What's on?
Normal topic UFC Fighter Used Gekisai
by Wastelander on Tue, 2015-08-25 14:53
262 by Wastelander
Tue, 2015-08-25 14:53
Articles
Normal topic Early BBC report on karate
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2015-08-22 14:33
3 1,607 by senshido
Tue, 2015-08-25 14:16
General
Hot topic Pinan/Heian Godan Opening Sequence
by Tau on Sun, 2015-07-05 19:29
5 780 by JWT
Tue, 2015-08-25 09:14
Kata Application
Normal topic Ryukyu Martial Arts Gasshuku (Scottsdale, AZ, USA)
by Wastelander on Mon, 2015-07-13 17:37
2 465 by Wastelander
Sun, 2015-08-23 19:11
What's on?

Pages