Topic / Topic starter Replies Viewssort descending Last update Forum
Sticky topic Sticky: Introduce Yourself! (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 07:25
156 1,856,938 by Jeremy_Rhynes
Mon, 2016-05-23 09:08
General
Sticky topic Sticky: A reminder of the non-negotiable rules
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 19:20
10,007 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2010-09-15 19:35
Important Messages from Iain
Normal topic Kata-Based Sparring: Fukyugata Ich Drill 1
by dhogsette on Fri, 2016-06-24 23:54
583 by dhogsette
Mon, 2016-06-27 12:23
Training Methods
Normal topic Injury has caused motivation slack
by tubbydrawers on Tue, 2016-05-24 06:19
2 593 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2016-06-27 12:22
Self-Development
Normal topic Fukyugata 2 Pad Drill 3
by dhogsette on Thu, 2016-06-23 22:45
336 by dhogsette
Mon, 2016-06-27 12:07
Training Methods
Hot topic BJJ discussion on context
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2016-02-23 17:02
12 2,070 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2016-06-27 12:05
Self-Protection
Hot topic Karate's Blocks
by Graziano on Tue, 2016-06-14 17:30
14 2,570 by dhogsette
Sat, 2016-06-25 00:53
General
Hot topic Shotokans Kokutsu Dachi Applications
by Graziano on Sat, 2016-06-18 10:07
8 2,225 by Marc
Fri, 2016-06-24 21:43
General
Normal topic Byobudaoshi and Ude-Wa Throw video from Simon O'Brien!
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2016-06-10 08:27
2 1,612 by dhogsette
Thu, 2016-06-23 22:56
General
Hot topic Looking for a club
by petermac on Mon, 2016-05-16 19:35
5 985 by petermac
Thu, 2016-06-23 18:18
Help Wanted?
Hot topic Passai /Bassai Dai opening sequence
by Mark B on Tue, 2016-06-07 05:52
13 1,857 by Mark B
Thu, 2016-06-23 12:39
Kata Application
Hot topic Alcohol Consumption
by Tau on Thu, 2016-06-02 10:22
6 1,192 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2016-06-22 20:20
General
Normal topic Angling for Abernethy ... or when Iain Abernethy came to town
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2016-06-22 11:48
2 2,089 by Mark Powell
Wed, 2016-06-22 17:07
Articles
Normal topic Techniques of the Bubishi
by Wastelander on Wed, 2016-06-15 05:23
3 1,297 by Marc
Tue, 2016-06-21 16:46
Kata Application
Normal topic Book Review - Bubishi: The Classic Manual of Combat
by Wastelander on Mon, 2016-06-20 18:08
1 981 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2016-06-20 19:00
Articles
Normal topic Don Came on Pinan-Shodan / Heian-Nidan
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2016-06-14 14:03
1 1,196 by Mark Powell
Wed, 2016-06-15 18:37
Kata Application
Normal topic Rory Miller in Denmark (30th of Sept to 2nd of Oct 2016)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2016-06-14 15:32
461 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2016-06-14 15:32
What's on?
Normal topic Aragaki Seisan
by Mark B on Mon, 2016-06-13 22:56
337 by Mark B
Tue, 2016-06-14 10:16
Kata Application
Normal topic Kamae Bunkai - Static Postures or Active Techniques
by Wastelander on Tue, 2016-06-14 04:49
1 1,142 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2016-06-14 10:14
Articles
Normal topic "There is nothing new under the sun – except the very old.”
by Spaniard on Tue, 2016-06-14 05:09
2 367 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2016-06-14 10:00
Kata Application

Pages