Topic / Topic starter Replies Viewssort descending Last update Forum
Hot topic Naihanchi conceptual pad exercise
by Mark B on Mon, 2018-06-04 21:05
5 857 by Mark B
Fri, 2018-06-08 10:37
Kata Application
Normal topic Pinan / Heian bunkai with Christian Wedewardt
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2018-06-07 15:34
382 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2018-06-07 15:34
Kata Application
Normal topic Another Naihanchi pad drill
by Mark B on Tue, 2018-06-05 05:51
1 466 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2018-06-05 10:38
Kata Application
Hot topic Heel down or up Oi Zulu-Gyaku zuki (Page: 1, 2)
by nielmag on Sat, 2018-03-31 15:58
43 7,822 by Zach Zinn
Tue, 2018-06-05 00:53
Martial Arts
Normal topic Clinch drills
by Jeb Chiles on Sun, 2018-06-03 18:07
371 by Jeb Chiles
Mon, 2018-06-04 08:21
Training Methods
Normal topic Kusanku Oyo/Bunkai
by Jeb Chiles on Mon, 2018-06-04 03:26
411 by Jeb Chiles
Mon, 2018-06-04 08:18
Kata Application
Normal topic Pinan Sono San/ Sandan - Elbow sequence
by Les Bubka on Thu, 2018-05-31 12:17
3 773 by Les Bubka
Sun, 2018-06-03 17:34
Kata Application
Hot topic Looping flow drill for Heian/Pinan Sandan
by shotokanman70 on Wed, 2018-05-30 04:13
6 1,141 by shotokanman70
Sat, 2018-06-02 21:22
Kata Application
Normal topic Practical application from taegeuk 5 jang
by Oerjan Nilsen on Fri, 2018-06-01 10:10
489 by Oerjan Nilsen
Sat, 2018-06-02 09:41
Korean Forms
Normal topic Pinan Sandan elbow block backfist combo
by Jeb Chiles on Fri, 2018-06-01 22:07
356 by Jeb Chiles
Sat, 2018-06-02 08:47
Kata Application
Normal topic Outside control leg attacks
by Jeb Chiles on Sat, 2018-06-02 03:28
1 478 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2018-06-02 08:46
Training Methods
Normal topic Manji-gamae arm lock and takedown
by Wastelander on Thu, 2018-05-31 01:53
2 631 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2018-06-02 08:35
Kata Application
Normal topic Fearless Asymmetry
by Les Bubka on Thu, 2018-05-24 17:49
2 1,033 by Les Bubka
Wed, 2018-05-30 13:01
Articles
Normal topic Ananko Bunkai Pad Drill #2
by Lee Taylor on Fri, 2018-05-25 10:00
2 726 by Les Bubka
Wed, 2018-05-30 12:53
Training Methods
Normal topic "X block" position - which hand on top
by Tau on Tue, 2018-05-29 15:57
2 673 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2018-05-30 08:52
Kata Application
Normal topic Practical application from Taegeuk Sam jang
by Oerjan Nilsen on Fri, 2018-05-25 14:27
2 676 by Oerjan Nilsen
Tue, 2018-05-29 19:34
Korean Forms
Normal topic Taegeuk Sam Jang
by Mylan Byrd on Tue, 2018-05-29 13:12
648 by Mylan Byrd
Tue, 2018-05-29 13:20
Korean Forms
Normal topic Koryu Naihanchi application
by Mark B on Thu, 2018-05-03 20:36
2 894 by Mark B
Tue, 2018-05-29 08:29
Kata Application
Normal topic Naihanchi boxing system seminar
by Mark B on Thu, 2018-01-18 13:17
3 1,473 by Mark B
Mon, 2018-05-28 10:42
What's on?
Hot topic Seeking a club/study group in Northampton, UK with a more Iain Abernethy-esque approach. (Page: 1, 2)
by Peter P on Thu, 2018-05-10 14:02
32 5,575 by Peter P
Fri, 2018-05-25 21:29
Help Wanted?

Pages