Topic / Topic starter Replies Viewssort descending Last update Forum
Normal topic Questions for end of year podcast!
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2017-12-13 09:13
320 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2017-12-13 09:15
General
Normal topic Real history books
by Anf on Thu, 2017-12-07 22:07
4 779 by Pepperpa
Mon, 2017-12-11 23:23
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Saifa - Oyo for Last Sequence
by Les Bubka on Thu, 2017-12-07 19:05
3 651 by Les Bubka
Fri, 2017-12-08 12:32
Kata Application
Normal topic Is this normal?
by Anf on Sat, 2017-12-02 02:44
4 833 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2017-12-06 11:52
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Training for 1st dan test
by Anf on Tue, 2017-11-28 23:19
4 726 by Anf
Wed, 2017-12-06 10:55
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Enbusen Article & Multiple Attackers
by AllyWhytock on Wed, 2017-12-06 08:00
1 419 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2017-12-06 10:52
Kata Application
Hot topic Finishing blow after takedown
by Marc on Fri, 2017-11-10 22:24
14 2,835 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2017-12-06 10:35
Self-Protection
Normal topic Old Infantry Fighting Books
by Paul_L on Fri, 2017-12-01 17:40
3 771 by Anf
Sat, 2017-12-02 21:39
Kata Application
Hot topic Striking, Kicking and Thrusting Techniques
by Paul_L on Sat, 2017-11-25 16:45
6 958 by Paul_L
Fri, 2017-12-01 01:06
General
Normal topic Chest Block Kihon Application Drill 2
by dhogsette on Fri, 2017-11-24 19:18
3 697 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2017-12-01 01:04
Training Methods
Hot topic Article : I have learnt only 1 kata in 3 years
by Antonio G on Mon, 2017-10-09 18:42
18 2,339 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2017-12-01 00:57
General
Hot topic Rising Block in Karate-Do Kyohan
by Chris R on Thu, 2017-11-23 07:54
21 5,007 by Paul_L
Wed, 2017-11-29 10:55
General
Hot topic Nukite
by Paul_L on Sun, 2017-11-19 13:59
12 1,666 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2017-11-27 22:55
Kata Application
Hot topic ITF (Chang Hon) Karate connection
by shughes on Fri, 2017-08-11 03:26
5 1,571 by Finlay
Mon, 2017-11-27 19:10
Korean Forms
Normal topic Chest Block Kihon Application Drill 1
by dhogsette on Wed, 2017-11-22 21:07
435 by dhogsette
Wed, 2017-11-22 21:33
Training Methods
Hot topic Pinan Godan Opening Sequence
by Wastelander on Wed, 2017-11-22 05:51
5 2,342 by Wastelander
Wed, 2017-11-22 19:38
Kata Application
Hot topic The Kata Chicken & The Bunkai Egg (What Came First)?
by AllyWhytock on Sat, 2017-11-18 18:48
14 1,406 by Wastelander
Wed, 2017-11-22 03:36
Kata Application
Hot topic What is 3k karate?
by Anf on Wed, 2017-11-15 08:13
9 1,217 by Wastelander
Tue, 2017-11-21 21:39
Help Wanted?
Hot topic Tai chi as a break from harder styles
by Anf on Tue, 2017-10-10 08:56
8 1,122 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2017-11-21 13:09
Martial Arts
Hot topic Impacts to the Liver
by Tau on Sat, 2017-11-11 19:20
7 889 by Ian H
Mon, 2017-11-20 18:42
General

Pages