Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Hot topic Training several martial arts at the same time?
by karate_pty on Tue, 2017-09-12 23:32
12 943 by Mulberry4000
Mon, 2017-10-16 11:01
Martial Arts
Normal topic My road to recovery
by Marcus_1 on Mon, 2017-09-18 21:30
3 384 by Anf
Mon, 2017-10-16 10:53
Self-Development
Normal topic Interview of PC from Borough Market
by Marcus_1 on Sat, 2017-10-14 09:17
230 by Marcus_1
Mon, 2017-10-16 10:52
Self-Protection
Normal topic Starting a small club/practice group
by Anf on Thu, 2017-10-12 13:18
4 256 by Paul_L
Sun, 2017-10-15 21:10
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Setting up Head Kicks for Sport Fighting
by Wastelander on Thu, 2017-10-12 17:27
2 272 by Paul_L
Sun, 2017-10-15 21:04
Martial Arts
Hot topic Jion Introduction
by Lionel Froidure on Thu, 2017-10-12 08:41
6 394 by dhogsette
Sat, 2017-10-14 19:08
Kata Application
Normal topic Jodan Uke Kihon Drill for High Wrist Grab
by dhogsette on Fri, 2017-10-13 19:05
2 350 by dhogsette
Sat, 2017-10-14 18:59
Kata Application
Normal topic This is pretty interesting
by diadicic on Fri, 2017-10-13 15:11
1 237 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2017-10-13 17:36
Martial Arts
Hot topic Moving Backwards and Spinning 360 Degrees (or 180 with a head turn) in Original Koryo (and anywhere else).
by gerasimos on Sat, 2014-08-09 09:32
7 4,911 by Anf
Thu, 2017-10-12 10:07
Korean Forms
Normal topic ITF (Chang Hon) Karate connection
by shughes on Fri, 2017-08-11 03:26
4 615 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2017-10-12 10:06
Korean Forms
Hot topic Tai chi as a break from harder styles
by Anf on Tue, 2017-10-10 08:56
6 331 by Anf
Thu, 2017-10-12 09:28
Martial Arts
Normal topic Article : I have learnt only 1 kata in 3 years
by Antonio G on Mon, 2017-10-09 18:42
2 344 by Antonio G
Thu, 2017-10-12 08:52
General
Hot topic BJJ discussion on context
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2016-02-23 17:02
18 10,525 by Mulberry4000
Thu, 2017-10-12 00:13
Self-Protection
Hot topic A lesson from history on untrained opponents
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2017-04-17 15:43
11 3,284 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2017-10-11 10:04
Self-Protection
Normal topic Inside fighting concepts taught within Passai
by Mark B on Thu, 2017-10-05 11:37
297 by Mark B
Tue, 2017-10-10 15:28
Kata Application
Normal topic the Martial Map
by Finlay on Thu, 2017-10-05 08:27
3 316 by Tau
Thu, 2017-10-05 22:23
General
Normal topic A simple Tachimura no Naihanchi application
by Wastelander on Wed, 2017-10-04 07:03
2 267 by Paul_L
Thu, 2017-10-05 08:34
Kata Application
Hot topic Pinch and Grab Similar to Seisan/Hangetsu (Page: 1, 2, 3)
by Cataphract on Thu, 2017-07-27 14:09
67 7,888 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2017-10-04 20:27
General
Hot topic Bunkai/Applications for Gankaku / Chinto
by Marc on Tue, 2017-10-03 00:48
10 427 by Paul_L
Wed, 2017-10-04 15:15
Kata Application
Hot topic Attributes for successful self defence
by Paul_L on Tue, 2017-09-26 16:51
5 415 by davidom
Tue, 2017-10-03 17:29
Self-Protection

Pages