Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic Heian Godan application
by Chatan1979 on Wed, 2015-02-11 03:36
3 417 by karate10
Sun, 2015-02-15 03:32
Kata Application
Normal topic Some Russian Bassai-dai applications
by css1971 on Fri, 2015-02-06 21:00
2 372 by karate10
Fri, 2015-02-13 11:28
Kata Application
Normal topic Funakoshi's grading requirements
by Marc on Sun, 2014-11-16 11:45
2 849 by Marc
Tue, 2015-02-10 18:05
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Kushanku / Kanku-Dai German Bunkai!
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2015-01-22 12:19
3 1,031 by css1971
Tue, 2015-02-10 18:01
Kata Application
Normal topic The Magic Of The Left Jab by John Nawn
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2015-02-10 11:08
503 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2015-02-10 11:08
Recommended Section
Hot topic Rohai functional bunkai
by Pieter-Jan Vdb on Thu, 2014-12-18 12:22
9 1,325 by Dod
Tue, 2015-02-10 07:48
Kata Application
Hot topic Pinan Shodan Opening Movements
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-02-04 13:51
5 491 by css1971
Fri, 2015-02-06 20:16
Kata Application
Hot topic 0.24 second to react
by Jose Garcia on Wed, 2015-01-28 12:00
8 16,872 by Jose Garcia
Thu, 2015-02-05 15:51
General
Hot topic Old Karate Techniques in MMA
by Wastelander on Wed, 2014-08-27 16:27
6 1,493 by karate10
Thu, 2015-02-05 02:55
Articles
Hot topic How Important Is Lineage?
by Zach_MB on Mon, 2015-01-26 13:24
6 3,139 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2015-02-04 18:23
General
Normal topic The One-Legged Spin in Kusanku
by Wastelander on Mon, 2015-02-02 16:33
3 394 by Wastelander
Tue, 2015-02-03 21:52
Articles
Normal topic Rory Miller Seminar in Watford (Feb 14th)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2015-02-03 17:23
455 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2015-02-03 17:23
What's on?
Hot topic Naihanchi Sandan Application
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-01-28 14:18
5 629 by Wastelander
Fri, 2015-01-30 20:00
Kata Application
Normal topic This is push hands
by Mark Powell on Thu, 2015-01-29 20:34
1 575 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2015-01-30 10:51
Training Methods
Hot topic Archeology of martial arts
by css1971 on Wed, 2015-01-21 01:29
18 1,541 by css1971
Fri, 2015-01-30 10:39
Martial Arts
Hot topic Creating Kata?
by Black Tiger on Thu, 2013-03-28 12:52
13 9,829 by karate10
Wed, 2015-01-28 10:24
General
Hot topic Zen and the martial arts (why it is BS) (Page: 1, 2)
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2014-12-22 12:20
40 7,214 by Marc
Wed, 2015-01-28 10:21
Martial Arts
Normal topic Preemptive Hand Trapping
by Wastelander on Mon, 2015-01-26 14:58
1 257 by Marc
Wed, 2015-01-28 10:21
Articles
Normal topic 81 year old man doing exercises most guys in their 20s can't do.
by brianp on Tue, 2014-01-14 16:22
1 904 by karate10
Wed, 2015-01-28 10:19
Self-Development
Normal topic Seyunchin Kata Application (Double Darting Fingers)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-01-07 09:53
2 511 by karate10
Wed, 2015-01-28 10:18
Kata Application

Pages