Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic Application for Aragaki Seisan
by Mark B on Tue, 2016-08-23 13:06
276 by Mark B
Fri, 2016-08-26 07:35
Kata Application
Normal topic Body hardening and mental "hardening"
by OhioMike on Fri, 2016-08-26 00:19
249 by OhioMike
Fri, 2016-08-26 00:19
Help Wanted?
Hot topic I think I want a Knife
by diadicic on Fri, 2016-04-01 15:07
8 1,236 by Stuart Akers
Thu, 2016-08-25 20:39
Self-Protection
Normal topic finger tip 'strikes'
by Finlay on Fri, 2016-08-19 05:00
4 1,000 by Kevin73
Mon, 2016-08-22 10:32
Kata Application
Hot topic A mini-strobe light...
by Marcus_1 on Wed, 2016-08-03 18:50
6 1,446 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2016-08-22 09:47
Self-Protection
Hot topic Is Karate (and most Kung-Fu styles) a Dead Art?
by Ryan Danks on Mon, 2016-03-21 01:30
9 3,785 by Stuart Akers
Thu, 2016-08-18 07:55
General
Normal topic Complete Kusanku Sho Oyo Bunkai
by Wastelander on Wed, 2016-08-10 05:24
4 2,298 by Marc
Tue, 2016-08-16 21:15
Kata Application
Hot topic Great Early Bare Knuckle Boxing Info!
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2015-01-27 14:39
19 13,331 by M J Austwick
Tue, 2016-08-16 19:37
Recommended Section
Hot topic Do not call me Sensei and line up however you want
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2016-08-07 10:51
26 11,929 by M J Austwick
Tue, 2016-08-16 19:30
Martial Arts
Normal topic Applications for Aragaki Seisan
by Mark B on Tue, 2016-08-16 07:35
464 by Mark B
Tue, 2016-08-16 11:21
Kata Application
Hot topic From Shotokan to the Street by Andi Kidd
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-09-23 11:07
7 3,542 by Dash3
Mon, 2016-08-15 17:56
Recommended Section
Hot topic Shureido makiwara
by ezzi91 on Thu, 2016-01-07 17:08
5 1,594 by Mark B
Mon, 2016-08-15 11:21
Help Wanted?
Hot topic The future format of competitive karate? (some thoughts and videos) (Page: 1, 2)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2011-02-23 08:30
32 23,579 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2016-08-15 11:20
Martial Arts
Normal topic Triangle Choke Defense from Silat by Stephan Kesting
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2016-07-27 14:39
4 2,593 by Stuart Akers
Sun, 2016-08-14 13:33
Self-Protection
Hot topic Setting datums and clearing obstructions
by PASmith on Fri, 2016-08-12 12:51
5 1,647 by Iain Abernethy
Sun, 2016-08-14 09:04
Kata Application
Hot topic Cell Phones as Improvised Weapons
by Wastelander on Wed, 2016-04-20 14:23
21 4,180 by Iain Abernethy
Sun, 2016-08-14 08:58
Self-Protection
Normal topic Garage martial arts
by Dash3 on Fri, 2016-08-12 18:33
2 1,170 by Dash3
Sat, 2016-08-13 16:43
Martial Arts
Hot topic Essential grounds skill
by Dash3 on Thu, 2016-07-21 15:23
20 3,734 by Dash3
Fri, 2016-08-12 18:53
Self-Protection
Normal topic 'Blocking drill'
by Andi Kidd on Thu, 2016-08-11 15:42
3 1,311 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2016-08-12 13:21
Kata Application
Hot topic Does kata teach ground techniques? (Page: 1, 2)
by Dash3 on Mon, 2016-08-01 17:55
39 5,178 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2016-08-12 10:29
Kata Application

Pages