Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Hot topic Realistic & Reality
by AllyWhytock on Thu, 2018-01-25 12:51
9 868 by Neil Babbage
Thu, 2018-02-01 12:29
Self-Protection
Hot topic Wanted: Application for 3x Morote-Uke in Heian/Pinan Yondan
by Marc on Thu, 2018-01-18 00:51
30 3,669 by Marc
Thu, 2018-02-01 07:00
Kata Application
Hot topic Bunkai concepts in action
by PASmith on Thu, 2018-01-25 12:02
7 733 by JD
Thu, 2018-02-01 06:58
General
Normal topic Ninushiho/niseishin shovel hook, clinch and knee strike.
by shotokanman70 on Wed, 2018-01-24 10:53
4 464 by shotokanman70
Wed, 2018-01-31 12:04
Kata Application
Normal topic Karate grappling from Pinan sandan
by Jeb Chiles on Thu, 2018-01-18 19:15
4 3,253 by Jeb Chiles
Mon, 2018-01-29 08:58
Kata Application
Normal topic Open training session in Krakow, Poland
by Les Bubka on Fri, 2018-01-26 11:08
316 by Les Bubka
Mon, 2018-01-29 08:58
What's on?
Hot topic Learning about karate as a distraction from practicing karate?
by MCM180 on Mon, 2018-01-22 15:37
8 716 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2018-01-29 08:57
Self-Development
Normal topic Application concepts for the Naihanchi boxing system
by Mark B on Tue, 2018-01-23 05:57
4 468 by Mark B
Mon, 2018-01-29 08:46
Kata Application
Normal topic Naihanchi imbalance and strike or throw
by Jeb Chiles on Sun, 2018-01-21 23:04
2 490 by Jeb Chiles
Tue, 2018-01-23 11:13
Kata Application
Hot topic License to kill
by Finlay on Sun, 2018-01-21 06:34
8 3,590 by Dennis Krawec
Tue, 2018-01-23 04:01
General
Normal topic The skill trap
by Finlay on Sun, 2018-01-21 06:14
1 318 by Anf
Mon, 2018-01-22 22:16
Articles
Normal topic Nijushiho/Niseishi Defense against a two hand shove
by shotokanman70 on Sun, 2018-01-21 17:33
2 329 by shotokanman70
Mon, 2018-01-22 10:47
Kata Application
Normal topic Covering/entering for strikes or grappling
by Jeb Chiles on Fri, 2018-01-19 17:37
2 571 by Jeb Chiles
Mon, 2018-01-22 10:37
Self-Protection
Hot topic Tornado kick practicality
by Anf on Fri, 2017-10-20 22:37
10 1,352 by Anf
Sat, 2018-01-20 01:58
Korean Forms
Normal topic Naihanchi boxing system seminar
by Mark B on Thu, 2018-01-18 13:17
310 by Mark B
Thu, 2018-01-18 16:16
What's on?
Hot topic Choi Kwang Do: a joint friendly martial art
by Nate S. on Sun, 2018-01-07 05:44
16 1,065 by Nate S.
Thu, 2018-01-18 07:49
Martial Arts
Normal topic Lee Taylor Karate Seminar
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2018-01-17 12:53
241 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2018-01-17 12:53
What's on?
Normal topic Active Self Protection YouTube Channel
by Drew Loto on Wed, 2018-01-17 04:23
314 by Drew Loto
Wed, 2018-01-17 08:01
Recommended Section
Normal topic Passai Uppercuts
by Wastelander on Wed, 2017-11-15 06:20
2 625 by Wastelander
Mon, 2018-01-15 18:17
Kata Application
Normal topic Defensive strikes with head movement
by Jeb Chiles on Sun, 2018-01-14 22:08
331 by Jeb Chiles
Mon, 2018-01-15 11:13
Self-Protection

Pages