Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Hot topic Step-Through to Horse Stance and Gedan-Barai
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-03-04 20:05
12 2,060 by Wastelander
Wed, 2015-03-11 21:36
Kata Application
Normal topic Sydney, Australia pragmatic traditionalist meet up
by oaitchison on Sun, 2015-03-08 19:44
3 679 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2015-03-10 09:08
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Ground fighting against a knife attack
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-03-04 10:59
4 1,341 by Mikeseishin-do
Tue, 2015-03-10 08:51
Self-Protection
Normal topic 5000 year old Egyptian grappling art - Beni Hasan Jutsu
by css1971 on Wed, 2015-03-04 18:34
2 470 by css1971
Mon, 2015-03-09 09:23
Martial Arts
Normal topic Charity Camp at Maple Cross UK 2nd to 4th May 2015
by Bob Davis on Sun, 2015-03-08 13:56
269 by Bob Davis
Sun, 2015-03-08 13:56
What's on?
Hot topic Great Early Bare Knuckle Boxing Info!
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2015-01-27 14:39
18 4,776 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2015-03-06 19:34
Recommended Section
Normal topic Limb Control Training
by Wastelander on Mon, 2015-03-02 16:05
2 596 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2015-03-03 09:40
Articles
Normal topic Shaolin kung fu 32 joint-lock (qin na) methods
by css1971 on Sun, 2015-03-01 12:36
423 by css1971
Sun, 2015-03-01 12:37
Kata Application
Normal topic Bunkai Bash 3! (26th to 28th of June)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-02-25 11:23
591 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2015-02-25 11:23
What's on?
Hot topic Group Bunkai Analysis No. 1: Opening sequence of Saifa (Page: 1, 2)
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2014-11-07 14:46
32 12,831 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2015-02-23 09:56
Kata Application
Hot topic How significant is the first movement in a kata
by css1971 on Fri, 2015-02-13 20:01
8 1,179 by Marc
Thu, 2015-02-19 10:17
Kata Application
Normal topic Block-Swim-Trap Drill
by Wastelander on Thu, 2015-02-19 03:36
1,197 by Wastelander
Thu, 2015-02-19 10:12
Martial Arts
Normal topic Medieval : Comparison with Heian Shodan/Pinan Nidan
by css1971 on Wed, 2015-02-18 19:13
1 501 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2015-02-19 10:06
Kata Application
Normal topic Grappling in Goju-Ryu
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2014-09-15 12:05
2 16,588 by karate_pty
Wed, 2015-02-18 16:39
General
Normal topic Kushanku / Kanku-Dai Applied with Don Came
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-02-18 13:28
573 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2015-02-18 13:28
What's on?
Normal topic Yong Chun (Fujian) White Crane Fist Applications
by css1971 on Fri, 2015-02-13 23:04
480 by css1971
Mon, 2015-02-16 15:15
Martial Arts
Normal topic Dolph Lundgren: Train Like an Action Hero: Be Fit Forever
by karate10 on Fri, 2015-02-13 11:37
315 by karate10
Mon, 2015-02-16 15:13
Recommended Section
Hot topic The missing component when dealing with knife defence.
by css1971 on Sat, 2015-01-31 00:14
7 1,714 by JWT
Mon, 2015-02-16 13:22
Self-Protection
Normal topic Heian Godan application
by Chatan1979 on Wed, 2015-02-11 03:36
3 615 by karate10
Sun, 2015-02-15 03:32
Kata Application
Normal topic Some Russian Bassai-dai applications
by css1971 on Fri, 2015-02-06 21:00
2 547 by karate10
Fri, 2015-02-13 11:28
Kata Application

Pages