Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Hot topic BJJ discussion on context
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2016-02-23 17:02
9 1,396 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2016-03-07 11:46
Self-Protection
Normal topic Complete Naihanchi Shodan Bunkai Webinar DVD
by Wastelander on Tue, 2016-03-01 21:30
1 542 by Wastelander
Sun, 2016-03-06 19:41
Recommended Section
Normal topic Charity Camp April 30th - May 2nd 2016, Maple Cross, UK
by Bob Davis on Wed, 2016-03-02 09:24
361 by Bob Davis
Fri, 2016-03-04 14:39
What's on?
Normal topic Kudo in Wales
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2015-04-28 14:05
1 1,950 by chops
Thu, 2016-03-03 21:59
Recommended Section
Hot topic Chicken Beak Technique in Gojushiho
by dhogsette on Fri, 2016-02-26 19:49
10 1,140 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2016-03-03 11:14
Kata Application
Normal topic Gojushiho Circular Motions and Shuto Strike
by dhogsette on Mon, 2016-02-29 19:12
3 1,738 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2016-03-03 09:11
Kata Application
Hot topic Practical applications for jodan uke
by dhogsette on Sat, 2016-02-20 14:27
8 2,371 by dhogsette
Wed, 2016-03-02 22:09
Training Methods
Normal topic Heian/Pinan Sandan against lapel grab
by Andi Kidd on Fri, 2016-02-26 12:07
3 734 by Andi Kidd
Wed, 2016-03-02 17:51
Kata Application
Normal topic Low Light & Night Training
by Michael Rust on Fri, 2016-02-26 13:13
1 490 by Michael Rust
Wed, 2016-03-02 17:49
Self-Protection
Hot topic Rohai (Page: 1, 2)
by Andy_R on Sat, 2016-02-13 23:04
31 4,858 by johnbrinda
Wed, 2016-03-02 12:19
Kata Application
Hot topic The myth of instant skill and what causes it?
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2016-01-05 12:01
13 3,764 by OnlySeisan
Wed, 2016-03-02 12:17
Training Methods
Normal topic Open Sparring Event in Scottsdale, AZ
by Wastelander on Tue, 2016-03-01 19:41
293 by Wastelander
Tue, 2016-03-01 19:41
What's on?
Hot topic Scottish Open Knockdown 2016
by senshido on Tue, 2015-06-23 14:10
13 3,218 by senshido
Tue, 2016-03-01 11:24
What's on?
Hot topic Wansu Shoulder Throw
by Wastelander on Wed, 2016-02-24 05:13
9 2,320 by JWT
Thu, 2016-02-25 10:59
Kata Application
Normal topic Karate quote
by Tony Smith on Mon, 2016-02-22 14:35
512 by Tony Smith
Mon, 2016-02-22 14:35
Martial Arts
Normal topic Meditation and Visualization
by Wastelander on Fri, 2016-02-19 16:14
2 650 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2016-02-22 10:19
Articles
Hot topic 9 Year Old Black Belt?
by Joshua Shrum on Sun, 2016-02-07 20:06
20 2,242 by Ian H
Fri, 2016-02-19 17:39
General
Normal topic Gojushiho Double High Blocks and Counter Sequence
by dhogsette on Wed, 2016-02-17 20:31
3 744 by dhogsette
Fri, 2016-02-19 05:29
Kata Application
Hot topic Gojushiho Opening Moves
by dhogsette on Mon, 2016-02-15 02:55
9 1,192 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2016-02-18 00:47
Kata Application
Normal topic No martial art has ever worked in self-defence or in combat
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2016-02-09 10:05
3 1,533 by Ian H
Wed, 2016-02-17 22:23
General

Pages