Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic Naihanchi tie up and strikes on dummy
by Jeb Chiles on Sat, 2018-05-05 04:23
2 375 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2018-05-07 19:23
Training Methods
Normal topic Can any system be adapted to self defence
by Finlay on Thu, 2018-05-03 10:16
2 384 by Wastelander
Thu, 2018-05-03 17:00
General
Hot topic Information / Thoughts on Hand and Forearm Strikes
by Paul_L on Sun, 2018-04-22 17:21
10 922 by Wastelander
Thu, 2018-05-03 16:53
General
Normal topic Ananko Kata Bunkai - end sequence
by Lee Taylor on Sun, 2018-04-29 21:41
1 414 by Mark Powell
Wed, 2018-05-02 17:53
Training Methods
Hot topic Chest Block Combination Drill with Pads
by dhogsette on Sat, 2018-04-28 17:36
5 708 by dhogsette
Wed, 2018-05-02 01:11
Training Methods
Hot topic Pinan Nidan final part bunkai
by Nimrod Nir on Wed, 2018-04-18 20:48
10 1,147 by Nimrod Nir
Tue, 2018-05-01 16:07
Kata Application
Normal topic Seienchin Shoulder Wheel Throw?
by Nimrod Nir on Tue, 2018-04-24 17:27
2 460 by Nimrod Nir
Tue, 2018-05-01 16:03
Kata Application
Hot topic Mats!
by JD on Thu, 2018-04-19 11:03
10 1,073 by JD
Tue, 2018-05-01 11:45
General
Normal topic Taegeuk Sa Jang sparring applications
by Jeb Chiles on Mon, 2018-04-30 20:14
332 by Jeb Chiles
Tue, 2018-05-01 08:16
Korean Forms
Hot topic Py Hyung E Dan Applications
by Tigger TSD on Sat, 2018-01-06 18:17
14 3,155 by Marc
Sun, 2018-04-29 22:13
Korean Forms
Normal topic Kosokun Dai Drill
by Lee Taylor on Mon, 2018-04-23 15:46
3 435 by dhogsette
Sun, 2018-04-29 16:08
Training Methods
Normal topic The basics of Kakie by Andre Pedersen
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2018-04-25 09:12
2 449 by karate10
Sat, 2018-04-28 22:41
Training Methods
Hot topic Karate Bunkai Jutsu with Hanshi Ron Rogers
by Jeb Chiles on Wed, 2018-04-25 18:04
5 675 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2018-04-28 10:44
Kata Application
Normal topic Blending Aiki-jujutsu with Karate for Self-Defense
by J Coder on Sat, 2018-04-14 19:16
3 753 by karate10
Sat, 2018-04-28 09:12
Self-Protection
Normal topic Single stick sparring
by Jeb Chiles on Fri, 2018-04-27 04:16
287 by Jeb Chiles
Fri, 2018-04-27 09:34
Training Methods
Hot topic TG 1 introduction
by Jeb Chiles on Sat, 2018-04-14 18:57
11 2,790 by Jeb Chiles
Fri, 2018-04-27 09:28
Korean Forms
Normal topic light sparring with clinch and takedown
by Jeb Chiles on Tue, 2018-04-24 05:19
2 401 by Jeb Chiles
Fri, 2018-04-27 08:56
Training Methods
Normal topic Seeking a picture of Funakoshi
by Heath White on Sun, 2018-04-22 20:50
4 488 by Marc
Thu, 2018-04-26 14:53
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Karate and the Fighting Arts of Thailand
by Wastelander on Mon, 2018-03-26 22:55
2 857 by Tau
Wed, 2018-04-25 15:16
Articles
Normal topic Clinch work seminar with Sam McRae, 23rd of June, Edinburgh
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2018-04-25 08:55
289 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2018-04-25 08:55
What's on?

Pages