Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic Yoga as Supplementary Training
by Rob D on Sat, 2015-04-04 22:46
3 660 by Chikara Andrew
Thu, 2015-06-04 13:38
Training Methods
Hot topic Against a larger and stronger opponent
by ezzi91 on Thu, 2014-07-10 11:25
16 4,470 by OnlySeisan
Thu, 2015-06-04 10:44
Self-Protection
Normal topic scenario training
by Zach Zinn on Tue, 2015-06-02 19:13
1 359 by Wastelander
Tue, 2015-06-02 19:23
Training Methods
Normal topic Armbar and Counter Drill
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-05-27 15:31
4 589 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2015-06-02 09:00
Martial Arts
Hot topic Does anyone here practice only a single kata?
by OnlySeisan on Mon, 2015-06-01 11:32
6 824 by OnlySeisan
Tue, 2015-06-02 01:06
General
Hot topic Ground fighting against a knife attack
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-03-04 10:59
9 2,197 by Tau
Mon, 2015-06-01 22:21
Self-Protection
Normal topic Tales from the Western Generation, by Matthew Apsokardu
by Wastelander on Mon, 2015-06-01 17:17
339 by Wastelander
Mon, 2015-06-01 17:17
Recommended Section
Hot topic Grabbing/limb control and combat sports
by genkaimade on Wed, 2015-05-13 13:20
6 1,000 by DaveB
Mon, 2015-06-01 11:13
Martial Arts
Hot topic What have we learnt from Iain?
by Shpend Ibrahimi on Thu, 2014-09-18 17:14
11 3,129 by Andrzej J
Sat, 2015-05-30 12:56
General
Normal topic Bunkai Bash (26 - 28 June 2015)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2015-05-28 15:48
603 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2015-05-28 15:48
What's on?
Hot topic Police Violence in America
by mosul on Thu, 2015-05-21 18:27
5 774 by Matt Baran
Wed, 2015-05-27 17:56
Self-Protection
Normal topic Heian nidan/Pinan shodan/Pinan sono ni
by Dillon on Tue, 2015-05-26 15:03
4 1,349 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2015-05-27 10:52
Kata Application
Normal topic The Pinan Flow System Vol 3 by John Tichen
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2015-05-23 10:41
798 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2015-05-23 10:41
Recommended Section
Normal topic Pinan Yondan Opening Sequence
by Wastelander on Wed, 2015-05-20 16:02
2 688 by Wastelander
Fri, 2015-05-22 14:45
Kata Application
Normal topic Interesting video (from Facebook)
by Marcus_1 on Wed, 2015-05-20 21:25
3 620 by diadicic
Fri, 2015-05-22 13:31
Self-Protection
Hot topic Open seminar of "old style" Okinawan karate - Seisan/Hangetsu kata
by Mark B on Mon, 2015-01-19 21:43
5 1,301 by Mark B
Fri, 2015-05-22 13:30
What's on?
Hot topic Hidden Techniques in Kata
by Wastelander on Mon, 2015-05-18 16:01
5 631 by Kevin73
Thu, 2015-05-21 08:46
Articles
Hot topic Practical kung fu?
by Chris Hansen on Fri, 2015-04-10 03:29
14 7,930 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2015-05-21 08:45
General
Normal topic Gichin Funakoshis forgotten karate throw used in a recent UFC bout (videos)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-05-20 12:40
2 3,280 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2015-05-20 20:42
General
Hot topic A good example of self-defence? What do you think?
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2015-05-19 15:13
10 1,939 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2015-05-20 15:15
Self-Protection

Pages