Topic Views Forum
Normal topic Open session of "old style" Okinawan Karate - Jion kata
by Mark B on Tue, 2014-07-01 21:26
291 What's on?
Normal topic Emory University - Understanding Violence
by David Doyle on Mon, 2014-06-30 01:23
230 What's on?
Normal topic European Random Attacks Seminar (5th of July)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-05-29 14:12
439 What's on?
Normal topic Senshindo Practical Self-Defence Course: 29th to 30th of June
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-05-29 12:26
546 What's on?
Normal topic Multi style Charity training day for Sport Relief
by JWT on Mon, 2014-05-12 15:10
255 What's on?
Normal topic Limb Control and Joint Manipulation Seminar
by Wastelander on Sun, 2014-05-11 20:48
450 What's on?
Normal topic John Johnston and Steve Lowe seminar (7th of June)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-05-08 12:25
388 What's on?
Normal topic Street Fighting course with John Nawn
by manager on Wed, 2014-04-16 17:31
288 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller in Swindon (5th and 6th of April)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2014-03-25 12:19
530 What's on?
Normal topic Senshido course in Edinburgh
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2014-03-25 12:02
376 What's on?
Normal topic Koryu Uchinadi 2 man TEGUMI drills. Sheffield. 5th April 2014.
by Dill Young on Tue, 2014-03-25 09:42
290 What's on?
Normal topic Knife Defence Workshop (March 15th, Chester-le-street)
by stevem on Tue, 2014-02-18 14:54
453 What's on?
Normal topic Top Dog Combat Solutions Course Edinburgh (May 3rd)
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2014-02-14 16:07
517 What's on?
Normal topic Master Ken in Scotland
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-02-12 14:56
463 What's on?
Normal topic Koryu Uchinadi Study group (Oxfordshire)
by OXTKD on Fri, 2014-01-24 22:04
657 What's on?
Normal topic Kyokushin Karate Seminar - Glasgow, United Kingdom
by Black Tiger on Thu, 2014-01-23 14:52
565 What's on?
Normal topic KishimotoDi Seminar
by Wastelander on Fri, 2014-01-17 19:37
428 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller in Edinburgh 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2013-10-31 15:03
1,070 What's on?
Normal topic Shaolin Monks - March 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-10-23 11:01
1,447 What's on?
Normal topic Toby Threadgill / Robbie Smith Wado seminar - Berlin, 22 and 23 February 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2013-10-12 11:17
841 What's on?

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics