Topic Views Forumsort descending
Normal topic Seienchin Shoulder Wheel Throw?
by Nimrod Nir on Tue, 2018-04-24 17:27
40 Kata Application
Normal topic Tae Guk 1-3 sparring aplications and mitt drills
by Jeb Chiles on Mon, 2018-04-16 02:20
219 Korean Forms
Normal topic Blending Aiki-jujutsu with Karate for Self-Defense
by J Coder on Sat, 2018-04-14 19:16
380 Self-Protection
Normal topic More Ji hands
by Mark B on Thu, 2018-04-05 06:21
220 Martial Arts
Normal topic Heian Sandan / Pinan Sandan Bunkai
by Lionel Froidure on Sat, 2018-03-31 09:56
294 Kata Application
Normal topic Forum Twitter Feed
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2018-03-23 13:27
347 Important Messages from Iain
Normal topic Violence Dynamics in Europe!
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2018-03-22 15:13
1,785 What's on?
Normal topic Ananko Focus Mitt Drill
by Lee Taylor on Thu, 2018-03-22 14:50
292 Training Methods
Normal topic Passai Flow Drill
by Wastelander on Thu, 2018-03-15 14:38
397 Kata Application
Normal topic Application of six Ji hands
by Mark B on Thu, 2018-03-15 12:58
386 Martial Arts
Normal topic Escaping Groups: Showcasing the App
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2018-03-15 07:55
558 Recommended Section
Normal topic Pinan Shodan / Heian Nidan Blunt Weapon Defence
by Andy_R on Wed, 2018-03-14 12:17
352 Kata Application
Normal topic Application from the Bubishi
by Mark B on Mon, 2018-03-12 05:52
356 Kata Application
Normal topic Application of Nepai kata
by Mark B on Fri, 2018-03-09 19:46
404 Kata Application
Normal topic Eleni Suzuki Seminar 30th of June 2018
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2018-03-03 08:49
810 What's on?
Normal topic Pinan Shodan/Sandan and Naihanchi strikes to the biceps
by Wastelander on Thu, 2018-03-01 05:00
433 Kata Application
Normal topic Paul Enfield in the UK!
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2018-02-27 12:59
921 What's on?
Normal topic Goju seminar (20th May 18)
by Westfield on Mon, 2018-02-12 21:34
454 What's on?
Normal topic Open training session in Krakow, Poland
by Les Bubka on Fri, 2018-01-26 11:08
515 What's on?
Normal topic Naihanchi boxing system seminar
by Mark B on Thu, 2018-01-18 13:17
520 What's on?

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics