Topic Views Forumsort descending
Normal topic 81 year old man doing exercises most guys in their 20s can't do.
by brianp on Tue, 2014-01-14 16:22
533 Self-Development
Normal topic The Rise of Martial Arts in Britain (BBC video)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2014-01-14 11:29
529 Martial Arts
Normal topic Jamie Clubb explores the link between martial arts and self-help
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2014-01-03 18:19
580 Self-Development
Normal topic Kata ... The Movie!
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2013-12-29 16:44
630 Help Wanted?
Normal topic Rory Miller Interviews (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-12-11 11:29
891 Self-Protection
Normal topic Akio Kinjo's book Karate Denshinroku
by Christopher Cri... on Mon, 2013-12-09 20:10
563 Help Wanted?
Normal topic Practical Karate Weekly (28th of Nov)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2013-11-28 10:56
850 General
Normal topic Silat Jurus Kaki (leg kick) solo form and application
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-11-27 17:41
1,912 Kata Application
Normal topic Naihanchi Shodan Bunkai from Richard Poage (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-11-20 12:51
1,278 Kata Application
Normal topic The dangers of womens self-defense courtesy of The Onion (comedy video)!
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-11-20 12:32
1,221 General
Normal topic Sal Belahi on Naihanchi / Tekki Shodan
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2013-11-07 17:17
746 Kata Application
Normal topic BB Gun pellet cut in half with Samurai Sword (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2013-11-05 12:52
1,025 Martial Arts
Normal topic Rory Miller in Edinburgh 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2013-10-31 15:03
1,191 What's on?
Normal topic Shaolin Monks - March 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-10-23 11:01
1,585 What's on?
Normal topic Toby Threadgill / Robbie Smith Wado seminar - Berlin, 22 and 23 February 2014
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2013-10-12 11:17
928 What's on?
Normal topic Anyone near eastern Pennsylvania?
by Keith Keffer on Tue, 2013-10-08 11:51
459 Help Wanted?
Normal topic Perspectives by Elaine Johnston
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2013-10-04 13:30
941 Articles
Normal topic Get Involved in Geoff Thompson's New Feature Film
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2013-10-01 12:28
1,094 Help Wanted?
Normal topic Open training session/instructors session - Milton Keynes
by gazrichards on Mon, 2013-09-30 22:44
619 What's on?
Normal topic Some Bunkai from Heian Sandan, with acknowledgement of Toi Gye
by Tau on Thu, 2013-09-12 12:36
920 Kata Application

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics