Topic Views Forumsort descending
Normal topic Shihan Akira Sato 8th dan charity seminars
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-04-17 17:54
1,052 What's on?
Normal topic Dojo Blues by Brad Jones
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2013-04-12 13:45
1,081 General
Normal topic Interesting story.
by bowlie on Thu, 2013-04-04 23:06
686 Self-Protection
Normal topic Canadian self-defence law
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-03-27 14:32
613 Self-Protection
Normal topic Allan Amor seminar in April
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-03-13 14:35
840 What's on?
Normal topic Tokaido shop in London
by Sofia on Wed, 2013-03-06 07:42
685 Help Wanted?
Normal topic Mirror Drill
by Finlay on Wed, 2013-03-06 07:13
831 Training Methods
Normal topic 3 on 1 Impact drill
by Lee Taylor on Wed, 2013-02-27 18:42
782 Training Methods
Normal topic Scenario Training with John Titchen
by JWT on Sat, 2013-02-16 15:48
670 What's on?
Normal topic Empowering Qigong Seminar with Gavin Towers (16th of March)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2013-02-07 13:05
1,301 What's on?
Normal topic A great article on Toru Takamizawa
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2013-02-07 08:52
1,120 General
Normal topic WCA and BCA 20th Anniversary International Close Combat & Self Defence seminar
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-02-06 11:27
1,216 What's on?
Normal topic Self Sovereignty Course with Geoff Thompson
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2013-02-05 12:44
728 What's on?
Normal topic New Kata & Bunkai Book Launch!
by Lee Taylor on Wed, 2013-01-30 15:01
1,398 Recommended Section
Normal topic Pinan Nidan / Heian Shodan Bunkai Drill/Demo 2
by Jason Lester on Wed, 2013-01-23 22:21
940 Kata Application
Normal topic Rory Miller will be returning to the UK in February 2013!
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-01-23 15:36
1,132 What's on?
Normal topic A brilliant video from Marc MacYoung on the overlooked issues surrounding self-defence
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-01-23 13:34
1,969 Self-Protection
Normal topic Kata and Bunkai course - Milton Keynes
by gazrichards on Sat, 2013-01-19 22:34
807 What's on?
Normal topic Tai & Ashi Sabaki Course/Seminar Wanted
by Black Tiger on Fri, 2013-01-11 12:06
840 Help Wanted?
Normal topic Super heavy bags
by Finlay on Wed, 2013-01-09 07:16
778 General

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics