Topic Viewssort descending Forum
Normal topic Andi Kidd and Rakesh Patel - Kata Bunkai Seminar (15-11-14)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-09-17 10:39
140 What's on?
Normal topic The Untold History of Kyusho (new book)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-09-17 09:59
527 Recommended Section
Normal topic Jamie Clubbs New Book!
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-09-11 12:47
556 Recommended Section
Normal topic White Crane Boxing and Sanchin (video)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-09-03 17:47
1,090 Kata Application
Normal topic Interesting Groundwork Video
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-08-21 02:47
308 Martial Arts
Normal topic Los Angeles Police Department Training film (1948)
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2014-08-17 12:47
742 General
Normal topic Datum Setting in Boxing, According to QI
by Tau on Sun, 2014-07-20 23:16
454 Martial Arts
Normal topic Martial Arts Adverts
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-07-03 17:42
335 General
Normal topic Shotokan kuzushi waza
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-07-03 16:38
1,488 Kata Application
Normal topic Cartoon on Context
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-07-02 15:20
246 General
Normal topic Emory University - Understanding Violence
by David Doyle on Mon, 2014-06-30 01:23
293 What's on?
Normal topic Some videos for the Kyokushin dudes
by Krammy on Tue, 2014-06-24 23:28
484 Kata Application
Normal topic The Jujutsu "Pencil Trick" (funny)
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2014-06-02 13:06
757 General
Normal topic European Random Attacks Seminar (5th of July)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-05-29 14:12
521 What's on?
Normal topic Senshindo Practical Self-Defence Course: 29th to 30th of June
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-05-29 12:26
620 What's on?
Normal topic Bunkai from Basic Karate "Blocks"
by KeithFoskey on Fri, 2014-05-16 04:07
584 Kata Application
Normal topic Multi style Charity training day for Sport Relief
by JWT on Mon, 2014-05-12 15:10
321 What's on?
Normal topic Limb Control and Joint Manipulation Seminar
by Wastelander on Sun, 2014-05-11 20:48
599 What's on?
Normal topic Some Bunkai from Pinan Godan
by Tau on Sat, 2014-05-10 19:10
416 Kata Application
Normal topic John Johnston and Steve Lowe seminar (7th of June)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2014-05-08 12:25
449 What's on?

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics