Topic Views Forum
Normal topic Kata Application Study Group 8th June Leeds
by Ben Ryder on Mon, 2013-05-27 15:44
372 What's on?
Normal topic Marc Animal MacYoung Weekend Seminar in Bristol (31st May to 2nd of June)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-05-08 13:15
716 What's on?
Normal topic Book launch for The Spirit of the Sword by Nakamura Taisaburo, translated by Gavin J Poffley
by Gavin J Poffley on Fri, 2013-04-19 10:48
560 What's on?
Normal topic Daigaku Karate Kai (DKK) Summer School 2013
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-04-17 22:21
884 What's on?
Normal topic Martial Arts Madness for Ella!
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-04-17 22:01
735 What's on?
Normal topic Shihan Akira Sato 8th dan charity seminars
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-04-17 17:54
768 What's on?
Normal topic Allan Amor seminar in April
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-03-13 14:35
578 What's on?
Normal topic Scenario Training with John Titchen
by JWT on Sat, 2013-02-16 15:48
497 What's on?
Normal topic Empowering Qigong Seminar with Gavin Towers (16th of March)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2013-02-07 13:05
1,070 What's on?
Normal topic WCA and BCA 20th Anniversary International Close Combat & Self Defence seminar
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-02-06 11:27
971 What's on?
Normal topic Self Sovereignty Course with Geoff Thompson
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2013-02-05 12:44
568 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller will be returning to the UK in February 2013!
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-01-23 15:36
978 What's on?
Normal topic Kata and Bunkai course - Milton Keynes
by gazrichards on Sat, 2013-01-19 22:34
638 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller in UK in Feb!
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2012-12-23 17:53
647 What's on?
Normal topic Ameri-Do-Te "Seminar"
by Wastelander on Tue, 2012-12-11 18:35
860 What's on?
Normal topic Open Practical Martial Arts Course for Cancer Research (2nd of Feb)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2012-12-04 13:41
855 What's on?
Normal topic Rakesh Patel Applied Karate Seminar - 24th November
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2012-10-12 11:34
842 What's on?
Normal topic Details of upcoming seminars with John Tichen (Oct & Dec 12)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2012-09-13 15:32
901 What's on?
Normal topic Itay Gil in Britain and Ireland in October 2012
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-09-05 15:33
955 What's on?
Normal topic Self Sovereignty With Geoff Thompson (Sept 12 to Feb 13)
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2012-08-05 15:30
1,174 What's on?

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics