Topic Views Forumsort descending
Normal topic Lee Taylor Karate Seminar
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2018-01-17 12:53
469 What's on?
Normal topic Active Self Protection YouTube Channel
by Drew Loto on Wed, 2018-01-17 04:23
595 Recommended Section
Normal topic Defensive strikes with head movement
by Jeb Chiles on Sun, 2018-01-14 22:08
512 Self-Protection
Closed topic Embedding Videos
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2018-01-08 11:31
590 Important Messages from Iain
Normal topic Paying the price for your New-Year resolutions
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2017-12-29 11:05
1,928 Self-Development
Normal topic Another Waza Wednesday with Iain - Pinan Yondan
by Wastelander on Wed, 2017-12-20 15:07
557 Kata Application
Normal topic Questions for end of year podcast!
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2017-12-13 09:13
474 General
Normal topic Chest Block Kihon Application Drill 1
by dhogsette on Wed, 2017-11-22 21:07
616 Training Methods
Normal topic 3rd Ryukyu Martial Arts Friendship Gasshuku - February 17-19, 2018
by Wastelander on Thu, 2017-11-16 04:42
576 What's on?
Normal topic Uchi Uke as form of restrain
by Les Bubka on Mon, 2017-10-30 22:10
611 Martial Arts
Normal topic Old Judo movie from 1912
by Mulberry4000 on Fri, 2017-10-20 21:53
599 General
Normal topic Interview of PC from Borough Market
by Marcus_1 on Sat, 2017-10-14 09:17
717 Self-Protection
Normal topic Inside fighting concepts taught within Passai
by Mark B on Thu, 2017-10-05 11:37
683 Kata Application
Normal topic Pinan Yondan - Kuzushi Training
by Les Bubka on Fri, 2017-09-29 19:20
538 Kata Application
Normal topic Empi kata application
by Chatan1979 on Mon, 2017-09-11 20:27
507 Kata Application
Normal topic Rory Miller in Swindon! 23rd and 24th of Sept 2017
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2017-09-04 16:58
806 What's on?
Normal topic Jukado Kempo - Guildford
by Les Bubka on Sat, 2017-09-02 09:04
602 What's on?
Normal topic Anatomy in Karate Application
by Les Bubka on Mon, 2017-08-28 14:52
595 What's on?
Normal topic Koryu Naihanchi application
by Mark B on Tue, 2017-08-15 06:14
582 Kata Application
Normal topic Embusen and Kanji
by Cataphract on Thu, 2017-08-10 22:05
756 Martial Arts

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics