Topic Views Forum
Normal topic Open Seminar with Martin Morrison
by soaringeaglekarate on Mon, 2016-01-18 21:26
1,132 What's on?
Normal topic JKD/Kali Seminar with Mick Tully in Birmingham
by Andy_R on Sat, 2016-01-09 21:50
1,283 What's on?
Normal topic Christmas Training in Swindon - 30th January 2016
by Andi Kidd on Mon, 2015-12-21 14:13
1,041 What's on?
Normal topic Kick Out Cancer Karate Marathon - Please Help!
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2015-11-05 11:50
2,344 What's on?
Normal topic Kesh and Kidd 2! (Andi Kidd and Rakesh Patel bunkai seminar)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-09-23 11:01
1,349 What's on?
Normal topic Vince Morris Seminar (17-10-2015)
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2015-09-04 15:40
1,391 What's on?
Normal topic Open seminar with Jamie Clubb on 20th of September
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2015-08-27 09:11
1,416 What's on?
Normal topic 10 percent off Hajime Hiro orders
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-07-22 16:25
1,462 What's on?
Normal topic Bunkai Bash (26 - 28 June 2015)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2015-05-28 15:48
1,605 What's on?
Normal topic Jamie Clubb Edged Weapon Seminar (31st of May)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2015-05-05 14:17
1,595 What's on?
Normal topic Patrick McCarthy in Scotland on the 6th and 7th of June!
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2015-04-07 10:25
1,834 What's on?
Normal topic UK Self-Defence Law: A Practical Guide to Understanding the Law of Defending Yourself
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-03-25 17:45
1,999 What's on?
Normal topic Charity Camp at Maple Cross UK 2nd to 4th May 2015
by Bob Davis on Sun, 2015-03-08 13:56
1,351 What's on?
Normal topic Bunkai Bash 3! (26th to 28th of June)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-02-25 11:23
1,798 What's on?
Normal topic Kushanku / Kanku-Dai Applied with Don Came
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-02-18 13:28
1,490 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller Seminar in Watford (Feb 14th)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2015-02-03 17:23
1,474 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller in the UK (February 2015)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2015-01-22 11:17
1,608 What's on?
Normal topic Warriors Assemble Charity Seminar (28th of Feb and 1st of Mar)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2015-01-14 16:43
1,466 What's on?
Normal topic Training Group In Birmingham UK
by Andy_R on Mon, 2015-01-12 22:00
2,049 What's on?
Normal topic John Johnston and Simon Oliver Kata Bunkai Seminar (28 Feb 2015)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2014-12-03 11:38
3,305 What's on?

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics