Topic Views Forum
Normal topic WCA and BCA 20th Anniversary International Close Combat & Self Defence seminar
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-02-06 11:27
1,189 What's on?
Normal topic Self Sovereignty Course with Geoff Thompson
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2013-02-05 12:44
713 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller will be returning to the UK in February 2013!
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-01-23 15:36
1,112 What's on?
Normal topic Kata and Bunkai course - Milton Keynes
by gazrichards on Sat, 2013-01-19 22:34
792 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller in UK in Feb!
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2012-12-23 17:53
801 What's on?
Normal topic Ameri-Do-Te "Seminar"
by Wastelander on Tue, 2012-12-11 18:35
1,061 What's on?
Normal topic Open Practical Martial Arts Course for Cancer Research (2nd of Feb)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2012-12-04 13:41
983 What's on?
Normal topic Rakesh Patel Applied Karate Seminar - 24th November
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2012-10-12 11:34
1,130 What's on?
Normal topic Details of upcoming seminars with John Tichen (Oct & Dec 12)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2012-09-13 15:32
1,089 What's on?
Normal topic Itay Gil in Britain and Ireland in October 2012
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-09-05 15:33
1,285 What's on?
Normal topic Self Sovereignty With Geoff Thompson (Sept 12 to Feb 13)
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2012-08-05 15:30
1,389 What's on?
Normal topic Kata Application course with Ben Ryder and Joost Frehe
by BRyder on Wed, 2012-07-04 09:50
1,206 What's on?
Normal topic W. Hock Hochheim UK Seminar (June 2012)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-05-23 11:15
1,000 What's on?
Normal topic Adaptive Karate Course with John Johnston on 9th of June in Coventry
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2012-05-18 14:30
870 What's on?
Normal topic Neil Cook Seminar in Norfolk (5th of August)
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2012-04-28 00:31
858 What's on?
Normal topic Introduction to Violence with Sgt Rory Miller
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2012-04-27 22:12
1,096 What's on?
Normal topic Iain Abernethy seminar in Halifax 05/05/2012
by Lee Richardson on Tue, 2012-04-24 21:25
621 What's on?
Normal topic Vagabond Warriors 2.2 Seminar with Jamie Clubb
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-04-18 16:04
916 What's on?
Normal topic Shihan Chris Rowen in Sunderland on April 21st!
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2012-04-13 15:27
957 What's on?
Normal topic John Johnston Adaptive Karate Seminar (22nd of April)
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2012-03-09 12:43
1,269 What's on?

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics