Topic Views Forumsort descending
Normal topic More Ji hands
by Mark B on Thu, 2018-04-05 06:21
678 Martial Arts
Normal topic Heian Sandan / Pinan Sandan Bunkai
by Lionel Froidure on Sat, 2018-03-31 09:56
831 Kata Application
Normal topic Forum Twitter Feed
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2018-03-23 13:27
1,118 Important Messages from Iain
Normal topic Violence Dynamics in Europe!
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2018-03-22 15:13
3,142 What's on?
Normal topic Ananko Focus Mitt Drill
by Lee Taylor on Thu, 2018-03-22 14:50
680 Training Methods
Normal topic Passai Flow Drill
by Wastelander on Thu, 2018-03-15 14:38
807 Kata Application
Normal topic Application of six Ji hands
by Mark B on Thu, 2018-03-15 12:58
890 Martial Arts
Normal topic Escaping Groups: Showcasing the App
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2018-03-15 07:55
1,256 Recommended Section
Normal topic Pinan Shodan / Heian Nidan Blunt Weapon Defence
by Andy_R on Wed, 2018-03-14 12:17
761 Kata Application
Normal topic Application from the Bubishi
by Mark B on Mon, 2018-03-12 05:52
771 Kata Application
Normal topic Application of Nepai kata
by Mark B on Fri, 2018-03-09 19:46
925 Kata Application
Normal topic Eleni Suzuki Seminar 30th of June 2018
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2018-03-03 08:49
1,382 What's on?
Normal topic Pinan Shodan/Sandan and Naihanchi strikes to the biceps
by Wastelander on Thu, 2018-03-01 05:00
803 Kata Application
Normal topic Paul Enfield in the UK!
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2018-02-27 12:59
3,022 What's on?
Normal topic Goju seminar (20th May 18)
by Westfield on Mon, 2018-02-12 21:34
884 What's on?
Normal topic Open training session in Krakow, Poland
by Les Bubka on Fri, 2018-01-26 11:08
969 What's on?
Normal topic Lee Taylor Karate Seminar
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2018-01-17 12:53
1,020 What's on?
Normal topic Active Self Protection YouTube Channel
by Drew Loto on Wed, 2018-01-17 04:23
1,132 Recommended Section
Normal topic Defensive strikes with head movement
by Jeb Chiles on Sun, 2018-01-14 22:08
973 Self-Protection
Closed topic Embedding Videos
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2018-01-08 11:31
1,077 Important Messages from Iain

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics