Topic Viewssort ascending Forum
Normal topic Ananko Focus Mitt Drill
by Lee Taylor on Thu, 2018-03-22 14:50
593 Training Methods
Normal topic Passai Flow Drill
by Wastelander on Thu, 2018-03-15 14:38
699 Kata Application
Normal topic Application of six Ji hands
by Mark B on Thu, 2018-03-15 12:58
752 Martial Arts
Normal topic Escaping Groups: Showcasing the App
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2018-03-15 07:55
1,096 Recommended Section
Normal topic Pinan Shodan / Heian Nidan Blunt Weapon Defence
by Andy_R on Wed, 2018-03-14 12:17
629 Kata Application
Normal topic Application from the Bubishi
by Mark B on Mon, 2018-03-12 05:52
637 Kata Application
Normal topic Application of Nepai kata
by Mark B on Fri, 2018-03-09 19:46
755 Kata Application
Normal topic Eleni Suzuki Seminar 30th of June 2018
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2018-03-03 08:49
1,162 What's on?
Normal topic Pinan Shodan/Sandan and Naihanchi strikes to the biceps
by Wastelander on Thu, 2018-03-01 05:00
699 Kata Application
Normal topic Paul Enfield in the UK!
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2018-02-27 12:59
2,805 What's on?
Normal topic Goju seminar (20th May 18)
by Westfield on Mon, 2018-02-12 21:34
750 What's on?
Normal topic Open training session in Krakow, Poland
by Les Bubka on Fri, 2018-01-26 11:08
824 What's on?
Normal topic Lee Taylor Karate Seminar
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2018-01-17 12:53
845 What's on?
Normal topic Active Self Protection YouTube Channel
by Drew Loto on Wed, 2018-01-17 04:23
933 Recommended Section
Normal topic Defensive strikes with head movement
by Jeb Chiles on Sun, 2018-01-14 22:08
819 Self-Protection
Closed topic Embedding Videos
by Iain Abernethy on Mon, 2018-01-08 11:31
933 Important Messages from Iain
Normal topic Paying the price for your New-Year resolutions
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2017-12-29 11:05
2,266 Self-Development
Normal topic Another Waza Wednesday with Iain - Pinan Yondan
by Wastelander on Wed, 2017-12-20 15:07
790 Kata Application
Normal topic Questions for end of year podcast!
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2017-12-13 09:13
751 General
Normal topic Chest Block Kihon Application Drill 1
by dhogsette on Wed, 2017-11-22 21:07
891 Training Methods

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics