Topic Views Forum
Normal topic Shihan Akira Sato 8th dan charity seminars
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-04-17 17:54
1,707 What's on?
Normal topic Allan Amor seminar in April
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-03-13 14:35
1,412 What's on?
Normal topic Scenario Training with John Titchen
by JWT on Sat, 2013-02-16 15:48
1,221 What's on?
Normal topic Empowering Qigong Seminar with Gavin Towers (16th of March)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2013-02-07 13:05
2,058 What's on?
Normal topic WCA and BCA 20th Anniversary International Close Combat & Self Defence seminar
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-02-06 11:27
1,773 What's on?
Normal topic Self Sovereignty Course with Geoff Thompson
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2013-02-05 12:44
1,262 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller will be returning to the UK in February 2013!
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2013-01-23 15:36
1,584 What's on?
Normal topic Kata and Bunkai course - Milton Keynes
by gazrichards on Sat, 2013-01-19 22:34
1,252 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller in UK in Feb!
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2012-12-23 17:53
1,334 What's on?
Normal topic Ameri-Do-Te "Seminar"
by Wastelander on Tue, 2012-12-11 18:35
1,599 What's on?
Normal topic Open Practical Martial Arts Course for Cancer Research (2nd of Feb)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2012-12-04 13:41
1,425 What's on?
Normal topic Rakesh Patel Applied Karate Seminar - 24th November
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2012-10-12 11:34
1,884 What's on?
Normal topic Details of upcoming seminars with John Tichen (Oct & Dec 12)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2012-09-13 15:32
1,575 What's on?
Normal topic Itay Gil in Britain and Ireland in October 2012
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-09-05 15:33
2,521 What's on?
Normal topic Self Sovereignty With Geoff Thompson (Sept 12 to Feb 13)
by Iain Abernethy on Sun, 2012-08-05 15:30
2,093 What's on?
Normal topic Kata Application course with Ben Ryder and Joost Frehe
by BRyder on Wed, 2012-07-04 09:50
1,881 What's on?
Normal topic W. Hock Hochheim UK Seminar (June 2012)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-05-23 11:15
1,460 What's on?
Normal topic Adaptive Karate Course with John Johnston on 9th of June in Coventry
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2012-05-18 14:30
1,400 What's on?
Normal topic Neil Cook Seminar in Norfolk (5th of August)
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2012-04-28 00:31
1,653 What's on?
Normal topic Introduction to Violence with Sgt Rory Miller
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2012-04-27 22:12
1,634 What's on?

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics