Topic / Topic starter Replies Viewssort descending Last update Forum
Sticky topic Sticky: Introduce Yourself! (Page: 1, 2, 3Last Page)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 07:25
166 1,919,327 by Kiwikarateka
Wed, 2017-02-08 18:36
General
Sticky topic Sticky: A reminder of the non-negotiable rules
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2010-09-15 19:20
10,420 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2010-09-15 19:35
Important Messages from Iain
Hot topic Not today M.F.er!
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2017-03-18 15:02
5 399 by mike23
Thu, 2017-03-23 13:10
Self-Protection
Normal topic Maybe controversial: Kobudo Application
by Chatan1979 on Thu, 2017-03-23 01:11
4 824 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2017-03-23 12:13
Kata Application
Normal topic Flow Drill: Taisho uchi, shuto uke and gedan berai for striking, trapping and locking
by shotokanman70 on Thu, 2017-03-23 02:16
1 72 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2017-03-23 08:15
Kata Application
Normal topic Martial Arts For Mental Health
by Leszek.B on Tue, 2017-01-10 21:15
4 492 by Leszek.B
Wed, 2017-03-22 18:03
What's on?
Hot topic Life Preserving / Life Enhancing
by Tau on Fri, 2017-03-10 14:57
10 770 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2017-03-22 13:41
General
Hot topic Heian Nidan flow drill
by Chatan1979 on Mon, 2017-03-20 12:40
5 290 by Marc
Tue, 2017-03-21 20:33
Kata Application
Normal topic Pinan Shodan Simultaneous Chest Block and Front Kick
by dhogsette on Sat, 2017-03-18 18:18
3 342 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2017-03-20 10:35
Kata Application
Normal topic Technique development
by Leszek.B on Fri, 2017-03-17 19:52
3 250 by Leszek.B
Mon, 2017-03-20 08:27
Training Methods
Normal topic Combat Karate in Winchester
by Timmy on Sun, 2017-03-19 14:14
1 202 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2017-03-20 08:26
Help Wanted?
Hot topic Heian nidan / Pinan shodan (opening sequence)
by muratmat on Wed, 2017-03-15 17:31
5 375 by Marc
Sat, 2017-03-18 22:26
Kata Application
Normal topic Pinan Yondan/Kusanku vs. "Hockey Punches"
by Wastelander on Wed, 2017-03-15 17:20
4 282 by Marc
Sat, 2017-03-18 21:32
Kata Application
Normal topic Karate Science: Dynamic Movement
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2017-03-17 13:32
1 238 by Marc
Sat, 2017-03-18 21:11
Recommended Section
Normal topic Karate Praxis Seminar in Brühl (1st April 2017)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2017-03-16 11:37
277 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2017-03-16 11:37
What's on?
Normal topic Application option for Jion
by Mark B on Tue, 2017-03-14 05:52
271 by Mark B
Tue, 2017-03-14 10:41
Kata Application
Normal topic Pinan / Heian sandan opening section
by Leszek.B on Thu, 2017-03-09 21:43
2 589 by Leszek.B
Tue, 2017-03-14 10:39
Kata Application
Normal topic Bojutsu/Jojutsu Counter Attack
by Wastelander on Wed, 2017-03-08 19:24
1 484 by Tau
Tue, 2017-03-14 10:38
Martial Arts
Normal topic Practical Karate Seminar Stoke-on-Trent Leigh Simms
by Leigh Simms on Tue, 2017-01-17 13:32
1 864 by Leigh Simms
Sun, 2017-03-12 10:44
What's on?
Normal topic 2 sweeps on Mawashi Geri
by Lionel Froidure on Thu, 2017-03-09 08:53
4 572 by Lionel Froidure
Sun, 2017-03-12 10:41
Martial Arts

Pages