Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic New videos from Don Came
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2016-09-06 18:18
1,552 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2016-09-06 18:18
Kata Application
Normal topic how often do you take falls?
by Zach Zinn on Sun, 2016-09-04 22:10
3 921 by Mark Powell
Tue, 2016-09-06 13:29
Training Methods
Normal topic Body hardening and mental "hardening"
by OhioMike on Fri, 2016-08-26 00:19
1 711 by Barry O'Sullivan
Tue, 2016-09-06 13:27
Help Wanted?
Hot topic Submission Wrist-Locks while Ground Fighting
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2016-08-20 08:13
6 2,000 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2016-09-06 13:23
Martial Arts
Normal topic Study splits (academic/physical)
by Dash3 on Tue, 2016-08-30 17:45
1 736 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2016-08-31 17:33
Self-Development
Normal topic The Diversity of Kumite
by Marc on Sat, 2016-08-27 15:20
4 1,236 by Marc
Wed, 2016-08-31 09:12
Articles
Hot topic Application for Aragaki Seisan
by Mark B on Fri, 2016-08-26 18:34
10 1,766 by Mark B
Tue, 2016-08-30 10:32
Kata Application
Normal topic Inducing stress/distress
by Dash3 on Fri, 2016-08-26 16:25
4 1,096 by Mark B
Sun, 2016-08-28 11:17
Training Methods
Normal topic Power Generation Seminar with Neil Cook and Graham Palmer (4th Sept)
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2016-08-27 15:33
787 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2016-08-27 15:33
What's on?
Hot topic practical weapons and katas for them?
by OhioMike on Wed, 2016-08-24 01:17
10 1,863 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2016-08-27 14:40
Kata Application
Normal topic punching above your weight class
by OhioMike on Thu, 2016-08-25 23:51
3 674 by Iain Abernethy
Sat, 2016-08-27 13:52
Training Methods
Normal topic Interesting Article covering the origins of Okinawan Karate
by Th0mas on Fri, 2016-08-26 21:10
1 617 by Mark B
Sat, 2016-08-27 12:22
Articles
Normal topic Knife defence
by Stuart Akers on Sat, 2016-08-20 12:41
3 1,809 by Stuart Akers
Fri, 2016-08-26 14:07
General
Normal topic Tabata Training (my personal test)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2016-05-17 09:10
2 1,305 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2016-08-26 08:01
Training Methods
Normal topic Application for Aragaki Seisan
by Mark B on Tue, 2016-08-23 13:06
457 by Mark B
Fri, 2016-08-26 07:35
Kata Application
Hot topic I think I want a Knife
by diadicic on Fri, 2016-04-01 15:07
8 1,835 by Stuart Akers
Thu, 2016-08-25 20:39
Self-Protection
Normal topic finger tip 'strikes'
by Finlay on Fri, 2016-08-19 05:00
4 1,385 by Kevin73
Mon, 2016-08-22 10:32
Kata Application
Hot topic A mini-strobe light...
by Marcus_1 on Wed, 2016-08-03 18:50
6 2,049 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2016-08-22 09:47
Self-Protection
Hot topic Is Karate (and most Kung-Fu styles) a Dead Art?
by Ryan Danks on Mon, 2016-03-21 01:30
9 4,780 by Stuart Akers
Thu, 2016-08-18 07:55
General
Normal topic Complete Kusanku Sho Oyo Bunkai
by Wastelander on Wed, 2016-08-10 05:24
4 2,831 by Marc
Tue, 2016-08-16 21:15
Kata Application

Pages