Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Normal topic Pinan Shodan Simultaneous Chest Block and Front Kick
by dhogsette on Sat, 2017-03-18 18:18
3 584 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2017-03-20 10:35
Kata Application
Normal topic Technique development
by Les Bubka on Fri, 2017-03-17 19:52
3 503 by Les Bubka
Mon, 2017-03-20 08:27
Training Methods
Normal topic Combat Karate in Winchester
by Timmy on Sun, 2017-03-19 14:14
1 389 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2017-03-20 08:26
Help Wanted?
Hot topic Heian nidan / Pinan shodan (opening sequence)
by muratmat on Wed, 2017-03-15 17:31
5 747 by Marc
Sat, 2017-03-18 22:26
Kata Application
Normal topic Pinan Yondan/Kusanku vs. "Hockey Punches"
by Wastelander on Wed, 2017-03-15 17:20
4 794 by Marc
Sat, 2017-03-18 21:32
Kata Application
Normal topic Karate Science: Dynamic Movement
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2017-03-17 13:32
1 641 by Marc
Sat, 2017-03-18 21:11
Recommended Section
Normal topic Karate Praxis Seminar in Brühl (1st April 2017)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2017-03-16 11:37
572 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2017-03-16 11:37
What's on?
Normal topic Application option for Jion
by Mark B on Tue, 2017-03-14 05:52
371 by Mark B
Tue, 2017-03-14 10:41
Kata Application
Normal topic Pinan / Heian sandan opening section
by Les Bubka on Thu, 2017-03-09 21:43
2 784 by Les Bubka
Tue, 2017-03-14 10:39
Kata Application
Normal topic Bojutsu/Jojutsu Counter Attack
by Wastelander on Wed, 2017-03-08 19:24
1 673 by Tau
Tue, 2017-03-14 10:38
Martial Arts
Normal topic Practical Karate Seminar Stoke-on-Trent Leigh Simms
by Leigh Simms on Tue, 2017-01-17 13:32
1 1,024 by Leigh Simms
Sun, 2017-03-12 10:44
What's on?
Normal topic 2 sweeps on Mawashi Geri
by Lionel Froidure on Thu, 2017-03-09 08:53
4 851 by Lionel Froidure
Sun, 2017-03-12 10:41
Martial Arts
Normal topic Troy Price Canada Seminar (May 2017)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2017-03-08 03:48
1 916 by chrishanson68
Sun, 2017-03-12 10:34
What's on?
Normal topic Funakoshi's throws - Chicago USA
by Dash3 on Thu, 2017-03-09 23:07
638 by Dash3
Thu, 2017-03-09 23:07
What's on?
Normal topic Andrew Rheeston / Mick Tully Seminar (June 2017)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2017-03-07 08:49
1,039 by Iain Abernethy
Tue, 2017-03-07 08:49
What's on?
Hot topic Funakoshi sparring and kata (bunkai related)
by muratmat on Tue, 2017-02-21 18:27
13 1,471 by Chikara Andrew
Mon, 2017-03-06 16:46
Help Wanted?
Normal topic Rory Miller in Scotland April 8-9
by danpt on Mon, 2017-03-06 13:52
547 by danpt
Mon, 2017-03-06 16:29
What's on?
Normal topic Simple Kihon Pad Drill
by dhogsette on Wed, 2017-02-15 20:49
4 1,765 by Mark B
Mon, 2017-03-06 11:08
Training Methods
Hot topic Canadian Court of Appeal Self-Defence Ruling
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2016-07-13 10:05
5 3,286 by Iain Abernethy
Mon, 2017-03-06 11:07
Self-Protection
Hot topic Resources on karate throws
by Dash3 on Mon, 2017-02-20 17:50
18 5,369 by Marc
Sat, 2017-03-04 22:57
Martial Arts

Pages