Topic / Topic starter Replies Views Last updatesort ascending Forum
Hot topic Shitoryu Sochin Bunkai (community exercise)
by Nimrod Nir on Mon, 2021-02-22 16:41
13 4,464 by Nimrod Nir
Thu, 2021-05-27 12:05
Kata Application
Normal topic Naihanchi Static Vs. Live Drills
by Azato on Tue, 2021-05-25 20:19
2 734 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2021-05-27 12:02
Kata Application
Normal topic Practical Karate - Long & Close Range Basics
by Azato on Sun, 2021-05-23 15:12
1 615 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2021-05-27 11:52
Martial Arts
Normal topic Interesting video covering self defence law in uk
by Andrew Sheldon-... on Sat, 2021-05-15 14:17
2 864 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2021-05-27 11:39
Self-Protection
Hot topic Reading material recommendations.
by Barry O'Sullivan on Thu, 2016-09-29 18:46
17 17,051 by Kiwikarateka
Fri, 2021-05-21 02:45
General
Normal topic Kumite Combo: Gyaku Zyki, Mae Ashi Mawashi Geri
by shotokanman70 on Sat, 2021-05-01 16:50
2 1,138 by shotokanman70
Wed, 2021-05-19 10:40
General
Normal topic Naihanchi\Tekki Nidan Oyo Variations
by Jeb Chiles on Tue, 2021-05-18 19:09
605 by Jeb Chiles
Tue, 2021-05-18 19:09
Kata Application
Hot topic Karate-Do Kyohan: A disturbing read
by Pierre on Thu, 2021-05-06 13:56
16 4,133 by Zach Zinn
Sun, 2021-05-16 03:32
Kata Application
Normal topic Home Workout 11: "Sum of Sequence" with Heian Nidan
by shotokanman70 on Fri, 2021-05-14 15:37
871 by shotokanman70
Fri, 2021-05-14 15:37
Training Methods
Normal topic Naihanchi Kicks
by Jeb Chiles on Thu, 2021-05-13 11:37
1 604 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2021-05-14 12:19
Training Methods
Normal topic A couple of quick videos on impact training
by Zach Zinn on Thu, 2021-05-13 23:54
1 517 by Iain Abernethy
Fri, 2021-05-14 12:11
Training Methods
Normal topic Naihanchi crossing hands grappling applications
by Jeb Chiles on Mon, 2021-05-10 11:58
2 691 by Jeb Chiles
Fri, 2021-05-14 12:06
Kata Application
Normal topic The Naihanchi Project - Motobu's Method
by Azato on Wed, 2021-05-12 17:34
1 597 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2021-05-13 10:55
Martial Arts
Normal topic A Month of Motobu!
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2021-05-06 13:30
837 by Iain Abernethy
Thu, 2021-05-06 13:30
What's on?
Normal topic Practical Applications for Naihanchi Cho Dan
by Azato on Sun, 2021-05-02 02:43
1 1,038 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2021-05-05 18:10
Korean Forms
Normal topic Heavy Bag HIIT 2
by shotokanman70 on Tue, 2021-05-04 12:45
1 711 by Iain Abernethy
Wed, 2021-05-05 17:42
Training Methods
Normal topic Question on punching bag filling
by Zach Zinn on Mon, 2021-04-26 01:37
2 1,461 by Zach Zinn
Wed, 2021-05-05 16:07
Help Wanted?
Hot topic Pre-emptive striking on two opponents
by Pierre on Fri, 2021-03-12 15:37
8 3,239 by Pierre
Fri, 2021-04-30 15:04
Self-Protection
Normal topic Naihanchi Nidan section
by Jeb Chiles on Sun, 2021-04-18 18:14
662 by Jeb Chiles
Wed, 2021-04-28 13:43
Kata Application
Normal topic Naihanchi Nidan/Sandan Bunkai Webinar Excerpts
by Wastelander on Mon, 2021-04-19 01:11
782 by Wastelander
Wed, 2021-04-28 13:38
Kata Application

Pages