Topicsort descending Views Forum
Normal topic Tekki Shodan pad drill
by muratmat on Tue, 2024-04-09 17:08
256 Kata Application
Normal topic INKKS Inaugural Karate Seminar - Feb 17, 2024 - West Plains, MO, USA
by Wastelander on Tue, 2024-02-13 14:30
1,303 What's on?
Normal topic Rules for Bunkai #2: Break the Form!
by shotokanman70 on Mon, 2024-01-08 00:41
2,081 General
Normal topic Rules for Bunkai #1: Use Realistic Attacks
by shotokanman70 on Mon, 2024-01-08 00:40
1,257 General
Normal topic Joint manipulation techniques (Heian Sandan)
by muratmat on Sun, 2023-10-29 10:14
2,254 Kata Application
Normal topic Naihanchi / Tekki exercises for training with a partner.
by muratmat on Mon, 2023-08-28 17:09
3,847 Kata Application
Normal topic Naihanchi/Tekki application from Thai Boxing
by Spaniard on Sat, 2023-08-26 17:10
2,328 Kata Application
Normal topic Motubu vs Sumo
by DaveB on Fri, 2023-08-11 18:17
2,072 General
Normal topic What do we know about the kata Saifa?
by Frazatto on Fri, 2023-08-11 13:55
1,585 General
Normal topic Funakoshi's neji daoshi (throw)
by muratmat on Sat, 2023-07-22 09:20
1,980 Kata Application
Normal topic Funakoshi's throws
by muratmat on Sat, 2023-06-24 11:29
2,371 Kata Application
Normal topic Heian/Pinan Sandan Bunkai full Kata
by Marc on Tue, 2023-05-30 15:57
1,978 Kata Application
Normal topic X block from Pinan 5
by Jeb Chiles on Tue, 2023-04-18 00:18
2,012 Kata Application
Normal topic Christian & Christina Wedewardt Dojo Tour!
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2023-04-06 14:15
2,056 Help Wanted?
Normal topic Christian Wedewardt in Switzerland!
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2023-04-06 14:04
4,366 What's on?
Normal topic Upcoming seminars with Christian Wedewardt (Beverstedt, Berlin and Leck)
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2023-04-06 13:37
1,882 What's on?
Normal topic 1925 German book Comparing HEMA to Japanese Ju-jitsu
by Kiwikarateka on Sun, 2023-04-02 01:37
2,975 Martial Arts
Normal topic Bill Burgar, John Titchen, Leigh Simms, & Neil Cook - i.Karate 2.0
by Leigh Simms on Tue, 2023-03-21 23:57
1,242 What's on?
Normal topic My interpretation for Gekisai dai Ichi Bunkai v2.0
by Frazatto on Sun, 2023-03-19 20:57
2,205 Kata Application
Normal topic Blue Belt (5th kyu) TEST
by shotokanman70 on Sun, 2023-02-19 18:33
2,080 General

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics