Topic Views Forum
Normal topic Neil Cook Seminar in Norfolk (5th of August)
by Iain Abernethy on Sat, 2012-04-28 00:31
2,216 What's on?
Normal topic Introduction to Violence with Sgt Rory Miller
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2012-04-27 22:12
2,129 What's on?
Normal topic Iain Abernethy seminar in Halifax 05/05/2012
by Lee Richardson on Tue, 2012-04-24 21:25
1,563 What's on?
Normal topic Vagabond Warriors 2.2 Seminar with Jamie Clubb
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-04-18 16:04
1,933 What's on?
Normal topic Shihan Chris Rowen in Sunderland on April 21st!
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2012-04-13 15:27
1,863 What's on?
Normal topic John Johnston Adaptive Karate Seminar (22nd of April)
by Iain Abernethy on Fri, 2012-03-09 12:43
2,184 What's on?
Normal topic Willie Lim Seminar in Yorkshire on 25th of March
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-03-07 12:52
1,944 What's on?
Normal topic Louis Thompson Power Strike Seminar (08-09-12)
by Iain Abernethy on Tue, 2012-03-06 12:16
1,894 What's on?
Normal topic Rory Miller to visit the UK
by Iain Abernethy on Thu, 2012-02-09 11:24
2,037 What's on?
Normal topic Jamie Clubb Vagabond Warriors Training Program
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-01-25 12:38
1,738 What's on?
Normal topic Opening of a Jissen Kata Bunkai section in Brussels
by karim_benakli on Tue, 2012-01-24 06:19
1,619 What's on?
Normal topic Jamie Clubb Seminar in Birmingham (Sat 4th of Feb)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-01-18 18:39
1,533 What's on?
Normal topic BCA Ultimate Self-Defense Seminar 2012
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2012-01-11 16:33
2,481 What's on?
Normal topic Zanshin Kai Scotland - weekend course May 2012
by Paul Anderson on Tue, 2011-11-22 13:24
1,662 What's on?
Normal topic International Combatives Seminar in Telford 12th and 13th of November
by manager on Tue, 2011-09-27 17:13
2,576 What's on?
Normal topic Matty Evans "Striking" Seminar - Sat 8th Oct, 2011.
by Rakesh Patel on Wed, 2011-09-14 23:52
2,042 What's on?
Normal topic Vagabond Warriors with Jamie Clubb (22nd of October)
by Iain Abernethy on Wed, 2011-09-14 18:31
1,673 What's on?

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics